Contact US

צור קשר

לורם איפסום דולור סיט אמט, קונסקטורר אדיפיסינג אלית גולר מונפרר סוברט לורם 

שם
דואר האלקטרוני
טלפון
הודעה

Eran Mor, CEO

Phone: +972-4-6418164

E-mail: eran@m-carmel.com

Zahava Mor, CFO

Phone: +972-4-6418164

E-mail: zahava@m-carmel.com

Shuki Dinman, Marketing Manager

Phone: +972-4-6418164

Mobile: +972-52-2668834

E-mail: shukid@m-carmel.com

Nisan Henig, Operation Manager

Phone: +972-4-6418164

E-mail: nisan@m-carmel.com

Tomer Mor, Production Manager

Phone: +972-4-6418164

Mobile: +972-52-3204964

E-mail: tomer@m-carmel.com

Misha Moizhes, Chief Engineer

Phone: +972-4-6418164

E-mail: misha@m-carmel.com

Hagit Shani, Quality Manager

Phone: +972-4-6418164

E-mail: hagit@m-carmel.com

markets

Industrial Products / DIY
Agriculture & Water
Air Condition & Energy
Medical
Automotive
Defense
Aerospace