Matechet Carmel

Metal Forming Industries

Matechet Carmel Ltd.is a family-owned company established in 1954 by Mr. Ervin Singer, specializing in the design and manufacture of tools and dies for the metal forming industry. Today, the company is managed by the family’s second generation and operates a 3000sqm plant located in the new Ziporit Industrial Park near the Sea of Galilee in Israel.

Matechet Carmel, manufactures a wide array of products from a variety of metals, including aluminum, stainless steel, low carbon steel, nickel, nickel alloys and aerospace material; and employs a range of advanced metal-forming technologies including stamping, progressive stamping, deep drawing, metal spinning, machining, welding and surface treatment. As a subcontractor, the company specializes in precision custom-made components

Markets

Aerospace

Defense

Automotive

Medical

Air Condition & Energy

Agriculture & Water

Industrial Products / DIY

News & Events

The 24rd International Exhibition

The 24rd International Exhibition for Technology Development is almost

Upon us on the 31/10-2/11 at Tel-Aviv Convention Center.Matechet-Carmel is one of the exhibitors this year and we have

Prepared our boot No 117

PRIMA POWER - DOMINO - 3D , 6 Axes Laser Cutting & Welding

The advanced Technology will be operated on July meet Matechet-Carmel high standards of our Customers’ requirements.

First year’s report of Magnesium

Contact US

צור קשר

לורם איפסום דולור סיט אמט, קונסקטורר אדיפיסינג אלית גולר מונפרר סוברט לורם 

שם
דואר האלקטרוני
טלפון
הודעה

Eran Mor, CEO

Phone: +972-4-6418164

E-mail: eran@m-carmel.com

Zahava Mor, VP

Phone: +972-4-6418164

E-mail: zahava@m-carmel.comm

Shuki Dinman, Marketing Manager

Phone: +972-4-6418164

Mobile: +972-52-2668834

E-mail: shukid@m-carmel.com

Nisan Henig, Operations Manager

Phone: +972-4-6418164

E-mail: nisan@m-carmel.com

Tomer Mor, Production Manager

Phone: +972-4-6418164

E-mail: tomer@m-carmel.com

Misha Moizhes, Chief Engineer

Phone: +972-4-6418164

E-mail: misha@m-carmel.com

Gabbi Levi, Quality Manager

Phone: +972-4-6418164

E-mail: yaron@m-carmel.com

Tivonet